top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturealex besander

Custom rigid box in Canada

From the very beginning, I made my first attempts at Custom Rigid boxes. I wanted to make sure I got quality boxes to ship products in. The internet is such a vast source of information, but not all the info is accurate or up to date. There are just so many suppliers, some of them drop-shippers, that there is a lot of information to sift through and to trust. Fin packaging made the best Custom Rigid Box at wholesale price



Custom Rigid Boxes: The Chipboard Custom Rigid boxes were the perfect fit for my needs. They guaranteed that they delivered each box exactly labeled so that it took minutes to restock for customers. The inside was lined with high-quality micro chipboard that is moisture and heat resistant. The outer packaging material was created with a thick clear poly-core material that also protects against scratches, spills, and even washes out easily after repeated use. Custom Rigid Boxes can be printed on both sides to include multiple company logos to enhance the branding of the product being sold.

Shipping was very inexpensive as each Custom Rigid Box was shipped with complete inclusions. I did submit an inquiry with every single supplier to see if they supplied a logo printer to add my company logo to each box, but every single one said no. I guess that my next step was to try eBay.

Although I could not find a chipboard custom rigid packaging box, I did find some very good customer service from one of their suppliers. This was great because although I had no shipping costs to contend with, I did have to pay a postage fee on each order. In the end, I sent two orders for custom rigid set-up boxes and received them within two working days. That's a pretty good delivery service and support.


2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Custom Two Piece Boxes

Custom Two Piece boxes are available now. These are available in various designs and are ideal for presenting your goods. You can also...

Retail Boxes

Design Retail boxes are an important way to differentiate a product from competitors. Traditionally, they were used to carry basic...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page